Secrets of the Heart- Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal…

Secrets of the Heart is the conclusion of Chris and Tori’s story, which started with Wild Hearts. Secrets of the Heart will be released this summer. Wild Hearts can be read independently of the first three books in the Hearts Series.

For the full story and a better understanding of the characters, I would suggest starting at the beginning with Hearts on Fire. The complete series is available at Amazon.
Thank you to all my loyal readers! Your support has been amazing!

Secrets of the Heart cover

Published by sabrinawagnerauthor

Sabrina Wagner lives in Sterling Heights, Michigan. She writes sweet, sassy, sexy romance novels featuring alpha males and the strong women who challenge them. Her books include The Hearts Series and the spin-off, Forever Inked Novels. Sabrina believes true friends should be treasured, a woman’s strength is forged by the fire of affliction, and everyone deserves a happy ending. She enjoys spending time with her family, walking on the beach, worshiping the sun and of course, reading. Sabrina is a hopeless romantic and knows all too well life is full of twists and turns, but the bumpy road is what leads to our true destination.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s